Club Governing Body

Executive Officers


Matthew R. Coates

Club President


Class of 1988

President@ecsuvvc.org


Tyron "Taz" Easton

Vice President


Class of  1986

VP@ecsuvvc.org


Robert Goodman

Financial Secretary


Class of 1988

Financial@ecsuvvc.org


Pamela Hunter

Secretary


Class of 1988

Secretary@ecsuvvc.org


John Sawyer

Treasurer


Class of 1989

Treasurer@ecsuvvc.org


Jacqueline Carr

Membership Chair


Class of 1988

Membership@ecsuvvc.org


Maxine Cooper

Membership Co-Chair


Class of 1976

Co-membership@ecsuvvc.org


Wytella Ford

Parliamentarian


Class of 1983

parliamentarian@ecsuvvc.org


Open
Corresponding Secretary

Class of XXXX

corresponding@ecsuvvc.org


Board of Directors

  • Jeanette H. Evans, Ed.D.
  • Nathaniel Grant
  • Patricia Harris
  • Susie Hodges

  • Lenore Mackey
  • Nathaniel Moore
  • Shirley Turnage, Ed.D.
  • Celeste A. Williams

Chancellor Appointed Board Members


Dr. Stacey Franklin Jones
Chancellor

J. Lin Dawson
Interim Athletic Director

Ralisha Mercer
Interim Vice Chancellor for Institution Advancement